Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Northwestern (Home)
-
Fort Mill High School
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Catawba Ridge (Away)
-
Catawba Ridge High School
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
2233 Deerfield Dr, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Catawba Ridge (Away)
-
Catawba Ridge High School
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. South Pointe (Away)
-
South Pointe High School
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting (*tentative)
-
2233 Deerfield Dr, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Spring Valley (Away)
-
Spring Valley High School
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Blythewood (Away)
-
Blythewood High School
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar