International Club

Welcome to the International Club!
Our goal is to instill a sense of global community within our students through the exploration of other cultures.


Club Sponsors:
Alisha Brown: seneya@fortmillschools.org
Amanda Bush: busha@fortmillschools.org
David Bushman: busmand@fortmillschools.org
Tiffany Davis: davist@fortmillschools.org
Elizabeth Dial: diale@fortmillschools.org
Kristina Holst: holstk@fortmillschools.org
Heather Hovde: hovdeh@fortmillschools.org
Mary Umemoto: umemotom@fortmillschools.org
Arelis Vera: veraa@fortmillschools.org
Renee Wilson: wilsonr@fortmillschools.org
International Club will meet once a month beginning in September. Please fill out the permission slip and drop your $2 club fee off to either Mrs. Holst or Ms. Dial.

Meeting dates will be posted on flyers around the C100 hall and in the weekly announcements.